WWE have confirmed that the following sixteen names will feature in the WWE United Kingdom Championship Tournament on January 14th and January 15th in Blackpool, England.

– Danny Burch (England)

– Trent Seven (England)

– H.C. Dyer (England)

– Pete Dunne (England)

– Wolfgang (Scotland)

– Jordan Devlin (Ireland)

– Sam Gradwell (England)

– Tyler Bate (England)

– James Drake (England)

– Tucker (Northern Ireland)

– Tyson T-Bone (England)

– Joseph Conners (England)

– Dan Moloney (England)

– Roy Johnson (England)

– Mark Andrews (Wales)

– Saxon Huxley (England)