WWE have announced that via fan voting, the final team confirmed for the WWE Mixed Match Challenge series that premieres this Tuesday at 10pm Eastern on Facebook Watch are Big E and Carmella.

The announced teams per each roster are below:

Alexa Bliss & Braun Strowman

Sasha Banks & Finn Bálor

Nia Jax & Apollo Crews

The Miz & Asuka

Bayley & Elias

Alicia Fox & Goldust

Charlotte Flair & Bobby Roode

Lana & Rusev

Jimmy Uso & Naomi

Shinsuke Nakamura & Natalya

Becky Lynch & Sami Zayn

Big E & Carmella