WWE announced during tonight’s Monday Night RAW broadcast on the USA Network that the 25th Anniversary of the show on January 22nd will feature appearances from the following names.

– The Undertaker

– D-Generation X (Triple H & Shawn Michaels)

– Jim Ross

– Jerry “The King” Lawler

– The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray Dudley & D-Von Dudley)

– Ric Flair

– Scott Hall

– Kevin Nash

– The Bella Twins (Brie Bella & Nikki Bella)

– The New Age Outlaws (Road Dogg & Billy Gunn)

– APA (John “Bradshaw” Layfield & Ron Simmons)

– Stone Cold Steve Austin