All Elite Wrestling President Tony Khan revealed today that Penta El Zero Miedo, Rey Fenix, Christian Cage, Jungle Boy and Luchasaurus will team up to face off against Matt Hardy, Marq Quen, Isiah Kassidy, Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler as part of tonight’s episode of AEW Dynamite on TNT, and in select international markets including the United Kingdom, Ireland and Australia via

Previously announced for the show:

— Thunder Rosa vs. Jade Cargill in an AEW TBS Women’s Championship Tournament Semi Final Match.

— Adam Cole, Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly vs. Orange Cassidy, Chuck Taylor & Trent Beretta.

— Eddie Kingston, Santana & Ortiz vs. Daniel Garcia, Matt Lee & Jeff Parker.

PLUS: Jim Ross returns to the AEW commentary desk.