All Japan Pro Wrestling crowned their 2021 AJPW Champion Carnival winner during today’s event at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan as Jake Lee topped the standings to win the tournament.

Lee etches his name next to others to have won the tournament in recent years including 2020 winner Zeus, 2019 winner Kento Miyahara, 2018 winner Naomichi Marufuji, 2017 winner Shuji Ishikawa and 2016 winner Daisuke Sekimoto.