All Elite Wrestling confirmed during tonight’s episode of AEW Collision that Kenny Omega, Kota Ibushi and Chris Jericho will team up to face off against Will Ospreay, Konosuke Takeshita and Sammy Guevara as part of AEW WrestleDream on October 1st.

The event will take place at the Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, Washington.