WWE have announced that the following matches will take place as part of the January 2nd New Year’s Evil special episode of WWE NXT on the USA Network.

— Ilja Dragunov (c) vs. Trick Williams for the WWE NXT Championship.

— Lyra Valkyria (c) vs. Blair Davenport for the WWE NXT Women’s Championship.

— Tiffany Stratton vs. Fallon Henley in a Ranch Hand Or Servant Match.

— Oba Femi vs. Riley Osborne in the Men’s WWE NXT Breakout Tournament Final.

— Dragon Lee, Joaquin Wilde & Cruz del Toro vs. No Quarter Catch Crew (Drew Gulak, Myles Borne & Damon Kemp).

— Roxanne Perez vs. Arianna Grace.