New Japan Pro Wrestling have announced that the following matches will take place as part of their NJPW Lonestar Shootout event on Friday, November 10th at the Curtis Culwell Center in Garland, Texas.

— Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Satoshi Kojima for the NJPW STRONG Openweight Championship.

— The Guerillas Of Destiny (El Phantasmo & Hikuleo) (c) vs. The West Coast Wrecking Crew (Royce Isaacs & Jorel Nelson) for the NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Championships.

— Shingo Takagi (c) vs. Trent Beretta for the NEVER Openweight Championship.

— Zack Sabre Jr. (c) vs. “Speedball” Mike Bailey for the NJPW World Television Championship.

— Mayu Iwatani (c) vs. Stephanie Vaquer for the IWGP Women’s Championship.

— Mistico vs. TJP.

— Toru Yano vs. Joey Janela.