WWE announced on their official website that there will once again be 16 teams featured in the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, with 8 of those teams currently confirmed.

The list of tag teams confirmed so far are:

– TM-61 (Nick Miller & Shane Thorne)

– The Bollywood Boyz (Harv Sihra & Gurv Sihra)

– Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

– Riddick Moss & Tino Sabbatelli

– Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

– #DIY (Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa)

– The Revival (Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder)

– Cedric Alexander & Andrade “Cien” Almas