The following results are from a recent All Elite Wrestling pay-per-view event. The event took place on May 29th, 2022 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and aired live on FITE TV, Bleacher Report and traditional pay-per-view.


Tag Team Match
HOOKHausen (HOOK & Danhausen) defeated Tony Nese & ‘Smart’ Mark Sterling.


Singles Match
If Wardlow Wins, He Is Granted His Release From His Contract With MJF
If MJF Wins, Wardlow Is Banned From Signing With All Elite Wrestling
Wardlow defeated MJF.

Tag Team Match
The Hardys (Matt Hardy & Jeff Hardy) defeated The Young Bucks (Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) (w/Brandon Cutler).

AEW TBS Championship Match
Kiera Hogan, Red Velvet, Kris Statlander And Ruby Soho Are Banned From Ringside
Jade Cargill (c) defeated Anna Jay. Towards the end of the match, Stokely Hathaway (fka Malcolm Bivens on WWE NXT) made an appearance and aligned with Jade Cargill. Post-match, Jade Cargill, Red Velvet and Kiera Hogan teased continuing the attack on Anna Jay until Kris Statlander and the debuting Athena (fka Ember Moon in WWE) came out to make the save.

6 Man Tag Team Match
The House Of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King & Buddy Matthews) defeated Death Triangle (Penta Oscuro, Rey Fenix & PAC) (w/Alex Abrahantes). Towards the end of the match as PAC was on the top rope, the lights went out and when they came back up Julia Hart spat black mist in PAC’s face, allowing The House of Black to pick up the victory.

Owen Hart Foundation Men’s Tournament Final
Jay Lethal, Sonjay Dutt And Satnam Singh Banned From Ringside
Adam Cole defeated Samoa Joe.

Owen Hart Foundation Women’s Tournament Final
Britt Baker defeated Ruby Soho.

6 Person Tag Team Match
If Page, Sky & VanZant Win, Sammy Guevara And Kazarian Are Not Permitted To Challenge For The AEW TNT Championship For As Long As Scorpio Sky Is The Champion
Ethan Page, Scorpio Sky & Paige VanZant (w/Dan Lambert) defeated Frankie Kazarian, Sammy Guevara & Tay Conti.

Singles Match
Kyle O’Reilly defeated Darby Allin.

AEW Women’s World Championship Match
Thunder Rosa (c) defeated Serena Deeb.

Anarchy In The Arena Match
The Jericho Appreciation Society (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager, Daniel Garcia, Matt Menard & Angelo Parker) defeated Bryan Danielson, Jon Moxley, Eddie Kingston, Santana & Ortiz.

Triple Threat Match For The AEW World Tag Team Championships
The Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus) (c) defeated Ricky Starks & Powerhouse Hobbs and Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland.

AEW World Championship Match
CM Punk defeated ‘Hangman’ Adam Page to become the new AEW World Champion.