All Elite Wrestling President Tony Khan revealed that a special Buy-In episode will air this Friday prior to AEW Rampage on TNT, with Bobby Fish vs. Lee Moriarty, as well as Bryan Danielson vs. Minoru Suzuki confirmed for The Buy-In.

The updated AEW Rampage lineup, including the Buy-In matches are below:

— The Inner Circle (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager & Sammy Guevara) vs. Junior dos Santos, Ethan Page & Scorpio Sky.

— CM Punk vs. Matt Sydal.

— Ruby Soho vs. The Bunny.

— Bryan Danielson vs. Minoru Suzuki. (THE BUY-IN)

— Bobby Fish vs. Lee Moriarty. (THE BUY-IN)