The following results are from a recent Absolute Intense Wrestling event. The event took place on July 23rd, 2022 at the Tadmor Shrine in Akron, Ohio and aired live on IndependentWrestling.TV.

Full results via

6 Way Scramble Match
Chase Oliver defeated Gringo Loco, Matt Cross, Riley Rose, TKD and Komander.

Intense Rules Match
Big Twan Tucker defeated Matthew Justice.

Singles Match
The Duke defeated Wes Barkley.

2 Out Of 3 Falls Match
Joseline Navarro defeated Katie Arquette by 2 falls to 0.

Dog Collar Match
Dominic Garrini defeated Casey Carrington.

Fatal Four Way Tag Team Match
Members Only (Malcolm Cambridge & Calvin G. Lewis) defeated The Jollyville F***-Its (Nasty Russ & T-Money), To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech) and The Bitcoin Boiz (Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomery).

Singles Match
Isaiah Broner defeated PB Smooth.

Singles Match
Kaplan defeated Tim Donst.

AIW Tag Team Championships Match
Bulking Season (Chuck Stone & Arthur McArthur) defeated The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) to become the new Champions.

No Rope Barbed Wire Match For The Vacant AIW Absolute Championship & AIW Intense Championship
Joshua Bishop defeated Derek Dillinger to become the new AIW Absolute Champion and new AIW Intense Champion.