The following results are from a recent Absolute Intense Wrestling iPPV event. The event took place on October 9th, 2020 at the Marion County Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, Indiana and aired live on FITE TV.

Fatal Four Way Match
Dr. Daniel C. Rockingham defeated Derek Dillinger (w/Ziggy Haim), Zach Thomas and PB Smooth (w/JAWSolyn).

Singles Match
Danhausen defeated Mordecai.

Singles Match
Erick Stevens defeated Dominic Garrini.

Tag Team Match
The Bitcoin Boyz (Eric Taylor & Mikey Montgomery) (w/The Duke) defeated Allie Kat & Levi Everett.

Triple Threat Match
Tre LaMar defeated Lee Moriarty and Alex Shelley.

Singles Match
Mance Warner defeated Mr. Brickster.

Singles Match
“Filthy” Tom Lawlor defeated “The Karate Man” Ethan Page.

2 Out Of 3 Falls Match For The AIW Tag Team Championships
The Philly Marino Experience (Philly C & Marino T) defeated To Infinity And Beyond (Colin Delaney & Cheech) to become the new Tag Team Champions.

No Rope Barbed Wire Match For The AIW Absolute Championship & AIW Intense Championship
Joshua Bishop (w/Wes Barkley) defeated Matthew Justice (w/Bill Alfonso) to become the new Champion.