All Elite Wrestling crowned their first-ever AEW TBS Champion during tonight’s episode of AEW Dynamite on TBS as Jade Cargill defeated Ruby Soho in the AEW TBS Championship Tournament to become the Champion.

With her victory, Cargill extends her current streak in All Elite Wrestling to 23-0 in her career.