All Japan Pro Wrestling have announced that they will be debuting 6 Man Tag Team Championships at their AJPW Prime Night 2020 event on December 13th.

The match will see Black Menso-re, Carbell Ito and Takao Omori team up to face off against Ryouji Sai, Daimonji So and Revlon to crown the first-ever Champions.