WWE have announced another five additional names for the Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal Match at tomorrow night’s WrestleMania 34 pay-per-view, with Titus O’Neil, Apollo, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel and Mike Kanellis added to the match, bringing the confirmed number of names in the match to 29.

The full list of confirmed names are: Dash Wilder, Scott Dawson, Baron Corbin, Mojo Rawley, Tye Dillinger, Matt Hardy, Dolph Ziggler, Fandango, Tyler Breeze, Goldust, Heath Slater, Rhyno, Zack Ryder, Primo Colon, Kane, Curt Hawkins, Shelton Benjamin, Chad Gable, Aiden English, Elias, Luke Gallows, Karl Anderson, R-Truth, Sin Cara, Bo Dallas, Curtis Axel, Titus O’Neil, Apollo and Mike Kanellis.