The following results are from a recent Blitzkrieg! Pro Wrestling event. The event took place on December 31st, 2023 at the White Eagle in Worcester, Massachusetts and aired live on IWTV.

IWTV Independent Wrestling Tag Team Championships & Blitzkrieg! Pro Tag Team Championships Match
The Miracle Generation (Kylon King & Dustin Waller) (c) defeated The Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake & Zack Gibson).

Wall Street Street Fight
CPA defeated Logan Black.

Three Way Elimination Match
Perry Von Vicious defeated Robert Martyr and Alan Angels.

Tag Team Match
35mm Magic (JGeorge & Angelo Carter) defeated Kirby Wackerman & Delightful Dan The God Damn Candy Man.

Singles Match
Kevin Blackwood defeated Sammy Diaz.

8 Person Tag Team Match
Kaia McKenna, Brooke Havok, Haley Dylan & Kaitlyn Marie defeated Nick Robles, Dante Drago, 50 Cal & Leary.

Singles Match
KillDozer defeated Sonny Kiss.

Ladder Hell Match For The Vacant Blitzkrieg! Pro Bedlam Championship
TJ Crawford defeated King Crab, Bobby Orlando, Bryce Donovan and CPA to become the new Champion.