The following results are from a recent BODYSLAM! Pro Wrestling event. The event took place on May 4th, 2024 at the Pumpehuset in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Fatal Four Way Match
Toby Zane defeated Vaughn Vertigo, Seb Silvers and Marcus Of Man.

6 Man Tag Team Match
Oskar Leube, Carlos Zamora & Hunyadi Tamas defeated Phoenix Fonden (Robert Star, Emilian Lewis & Pete Phoenix).

Tag Team Match
Torben Liphlich & Tank defeated Sinners Club (Gabriel Faust & Eli Castle).

Triple Threat Match
Su Yung defeated Skye Smitson and Madison Morgan.

BODYSLAM! Championship Match
Peter Olisander defeated Aliss Ink to become the new Champion.

Tables, Ladders & Chairs Match For The BODYSLAM! Tag Team Championships
RandersPagne (Xander & Adonis) defeated Sunshine Machine (Chuck Mambo & TK Cooper) to become the new Champions.