The following results are from a recent Combat Zone Wrestling internet pay-per-view event. The event took place on March 8th, 2014 at the Flyers Skate Zone in Voorhees, New Jersey.

Singles Match
Caleb Konley defeated Alexander James.

Singles Match
Joe Gacy defeated Tommy Dreamer.

Singles Match
Timothy Thatcher defeated Dalton Castle.

CZW Tag Team Championship Match
The Beaver Boys (John Silver & Alex Reynolds) (c) defeated The Front (Niles Sozio & Jaka).

Battle For Cherry Bomb Match
Pepper Parks defeated Greg Excellent.

Tag Team Match
Greg Excellent & LuFisto defeated Pepper Parks & Cherry Bomb.

8 Man Tag Team Match
Azrieal, Chris Dickinson, Jake Crist & Dave Crist defeated David Starr, JT Dunn, Biff Busick & Alex Colon.

Singles Match
MASADA defeated Mr. Tofiga.

Singles Match
BLK Jeez defeated DJ Hyde.

CZW Wired Television Championship Match
Shane Strickland defeated Devon Moore to become the new Champion.

CZW World Heavyweight Championship Match
Drew Gulak (c) defeated AR Fox.