Pro Wrestling Guerilla have announced that Dragon Lee and Penta El Zero M are the latest names added to the 2019 Battle of Los Angeles Tournament.

The above names join the previously announced Jeff Cobb, Laredo Kid, David Starr, Rey Horus, Black Taurus, Jungle Boy, Bárbaro Cavernario, Brody King, Joey Janela, Lucky Kid, Rey Fénix, Tony Deppen, Jake Atlas, Caveman Ugg, Bandido, Orange Cassidy, Mick Moretti, Darby Allin, Artemis Spencer, Jonathan Gresham and A-Kid.