The following results are from a recent Explosive Pro Wrestling event. The event took place on May 11th, 2024 at The Point in Merriwa, Western Australia, Australia.

Pre-Show Match
Ryan Rivers & Dan Moore defeated Manu Kaitoa & Dex Van Diemen.

Pre-Show Match
Felix Young defeated Layla Divine.

Pre-Show Match
Jordan Bishop defeated Harry.

EPW Tag Team Championships Match
The HIIT Squad (Mikey Broderick & Lucas Fantasia) (c) defeated DNT (Michael Morleone & Chris Target).

The Pen Match
Solomun Blackwell defeated Del Cano.

The Pen Match
Solomun Blackwell defeated Blake Walker.

8 Way Scramble Match To Determine The #1 Contender For The EPW Coastal Championship
Jay Taylor and Rogan Karguis (w/Mr. Thompson) defeated Stella Nyx, Harli Hyde, Faizal Ali, Noah Greene, Papa Jerm and Aaron Hawk.

Singles Match
Alex Kingston defeated Marcius Pitt (w/Dustin Connors).

EPW Invitational Tournament 2024 Block A Match
James Hartness defeated Dustin Connors.

EPW Invitational Tournament 2024 Block B Match
Robby Heart defeated Zenith.

Singles Match For The Vacant EPW Heavyweight Championship
Jesse Lambert (w/Dan Moore) defeated Damian Slater (w/Marcius Pitt & Dustin Connors) to become the new Champion.