Absolute Intense Wrestling have announced that the first 12 names confirmed for the 24-person JT Lightning Invitational Tournament on Friday, May 25th at the Our Lady of Mt. Carmel School in Cleveland, Ohio are Gangrel, Little Guido, Maxwell Jacob Friedman, Jody Fleisch, Ethan Page, Joey Janela, Dominic Garrini, Frankie Flynn, Gringo Loko, Louis Lyndon, Matthew Justice and “Filthy” Tom Lawlor.

The event will be part of a weekender of events for Absolute Intense Wrestling, as the next night, the promotion will present the Chandler Biggins Memorial Tag Team Tournament 2018, in respect to one of the promoters of the company who passed away last year.