All Elite Wrestling crowned the first-ever AEW All-Atlantic Champion during tonight’s AEW x NJPW: Forbidden Door event at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois as PAC defeated Clark Connors, Malakai Black and Miro to become the inaugural Champion.

Earlier in the night, FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) defeated The United Empire (Jeff Cobb & The Great-O-Khan) and Roppongi Vice (Rocky Romero & Beretta) to retain the ROH World Tag Team Championships and become the new IWGP Tag Team Champions in a Winner Takes All Match.