CHIKARA Pro Wrestling have announced the full listing of first round matches for their 2016 King of Trios tournament which takes place from September 2nd until September 4th in Easton, Pennsylvania.

The matches announced are:

– Team Cruiserweight Classic (Cedric Alexander, Johnny Gargano & Drew Gulak) vs. The Warriors Three (Oleg The Usurper, Princess Kimber Lee & The Estonian Thunder Frog).

– Team SHIMMER (Candice LeRae, Crazy Mary Dobson & Solo Darling) vs. Team Original Divas Revolution (Victoria, Jazz & Mickie James).

– Team Sendai Girls (Cassandra Miyagi, Dash Chisako & Meiko Satomura) vs. Heidi Lovelace & N_R_G (Hype Rockwell & Race Jaxon).

– The Batiri (Obariyon, Kodama & Kobald) vs. Major League Moustache (Dasher Hatfield, Trent Se7en & Tyler Bate).

– Team JWP (Command Bolshoi, Hanako Nakamori & Manami Katsu) vs. Ophidian, Amasis & Argus).

– The Colony (Fire Ant, Silver Ant & Soldier Ant) vs. Team Big Deal (The Big Deal, Rick Roland & Sloan Caprice).

– Team Police Squad (Officer Warren Barksdale, Supercop Dick Justice & Bill Carr) vs. The United Nations (Juan Francisco de Coronado, Prakash Sabar & The Proletariat Boar Of Moldova).

– Hallowicked’s Trio (Hallowicked & Two Mystery Partners) vs. Missile Assault Ant, Worket Ant & Arctic Rescue Ant.