New Japan Pro Wrestling have announced that the following matches have been added to their NJPW Dominion event on June 9th at the Osaka-Jo Hall in Osaka, Japan.

— Jon Moxley (c) vs. EVIL for the IWGP World Heavyweight Championship.

— Shingo Takagi (c) vs. HENARE for the NEVER Openweight Championship.

— Yuya Uemura (c) vs. The Great-O-Khan for the NJPW King Of Pro Wrestling Championship.

— Jeff Cobb (c) vs. Tomohiro Ishii for the NJPW WORLD Television Championship.

— BULLET CLUB (Chase Owens & KENTA) [IWGP] vs. The Guerillas OF Destiny (El Phantasmo & Hikuleo) [NJPW STRONG] vs. Bishamon (YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto) vs. TMDK (Mikey Nicholls & Shane Haste) in a Four Way Elimination Match for the IWGP Tag Team Championships & NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Championships.

PLUS: The NJPW Best Of The Super Juniors 31 Final.