New Japan Pro Wrestling have announced that current IWGP Tag Team Champions FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) have been added to their NJPW Royal Quest II events on October 1st and October 2nd at the Crystal Palace Indoor Arena in London, England.

Previously announced for the show are Kazuchika Okada, Tetsuya Naito and Zack Sabre Jr.