All Elite Wrestling have announced that Chris Jericho will put the FTW Championship on the line against Katsuyori Shibata and HOOK as part of this Sunday’s AEW Double or Nothing pay-per-view.

The updated lineup for the event is below:

— Swerve Strickland (c) vs. Christian Cage for the AEW World Championship.

— “Timeless” Toni Storm (c) vs. Serena Deeb for the AEW Women’s World Championship.

— Adam Copeland (c) vs. Malakai Black in a Barbed Wire Steel Cage Match for the AEW TNT Championship.

— Willow Nightingale (c) vs. Mercedes Mone for the AEW TBS Championship.

— Roderick Strong (c) vs. Will Ospreay for the AEW International Championship.

— Chris Jericho (c) vs. Katsuyori Shibata vs. HOOK for the FTW Championship.

— Team AEW (Bryan Danielson, Darby Allin, Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) vs. The Elite (Kazuchika Okada, Matthew Jackson, Nicholas Jackson & Jack Perry) in an Anarchy In The Arena Match.

— Jon Moxley vs. Konosuke Takeshita in an IWGP World Heavyweight Championship Eliminator Match.

— Orange Cassidy vs. Trent Beretta.