New Japan Pro Wrestling have announced the full card for their NJPW Strong: Detonation Night 1 event this Friday at 10pm Eastern on NJPW World.

– Clark Connors & The DKC vs. The Riegel Twins (Logan Riegel & Sterling Riegel).

– BULLET CLUB (Chase Owens, Tanga Loa & Hikuleo) vs. David Finlay, Juice Robinson & Misterioso.

– Tama Tonga vs. ACH.

– Jay White vs. Karl Fredericks.