WWE have confirmed that the following matches will take place as part of tomorrow’s WWE NXT Worlds Collide event at the WWE Performance Center in Orlando, Florida.

The event will air at 4pm Eastern (9pm UK time), with a Kickoff Show scheduled for 3:30pm Eastern (8:30pm UK time).

Title Unification Match For The WWE NXT Championship & WWE NXT UK Championship
Bron Breakker [NXT] (c) vs. Tyler Bate [NXT UK] (c).

Triple Threat Title Unification Match For The WWE NXT Women’s Championship & WWE NXT UK Women’s Championship
Mandy Rose [NXT] (c) vs. Meiko Satomura [NXT UK] (c) vs. Blair Davenport.

Fatal Four Way Title Unification Match For The WWE NXT Tag Team Championships & WWE NXT UK Tag Team Championships
The Creed Brothers (Brutus Creed & Julius Creed) [NXT] (c) vs. Josh Briggs & Brooks Jensen [NXT UK] (c) vs. Gallus (Mark Coffey & Wolfgang) vs. Pretty Deadly (Elton Prince & Kit Wilson).

WWE NXT North American Championship Match
Carmelo Hayes (w/Trick Williams) (c) vs. Ricochet.

WWE NXT Women’s Tag Team Championships Match
Katana Chance & Kayden Carter (c) vs. Nikki A.S.H. & Doudrop.