The following results are from a recent Glory Pro Wrestling event. The event took place on December 17th, 2023 at the South Broadway Athletic Club in St. Louis, Missouri.

Tag Team Match
Davey Bang & August Matthews defeated The New Guys (Scott Stanley & Jake Bosche).

Singles Match
Tootie Lynn defeated Maggie Lee.

Singles Match
Calvin Tankman defeated ATM.

Singles Match
Mason St. Goods defeated Marcus Muncherson.

Fatal Four Way Match
Effy defeated Shazza McKenzie, Dan The Dad and Swoggle.

Tables, Ladders & Chairs Match For The United Glory Tag Team Championships
Ethan Price & Moses The Deliverer defeated Rahim de la Suede & Mike Outlaw and The Philly Marino Experience (Philly Collins & Marino Tenaglia) to become the new Champions.

Singles Match
Xavier Walker defeated GPA.

Intergender Singles Match
Dak Draper defeated Laynie Luck.

A1 Zero Gravity Championship Match
Special Guest Referee: Ethan Page
Rohit Raju (c) defeated Kody Lane.

Triple Threat Match For The Crown Of Glory Championship
Jake Something defeated Camaro Jackson and Warhorse to become the new Champion.