Former TNA World Heavyweight Champion James Storm will be inducted into the 2017 IMPACT Wrestling Hall of Fame during the company’s Slammiversary pay-per-view on July 2nd.

Storm, who has basically been with the company since its inception, except for a brief time when he left in 2015 and made several appearances on WWE NXT television, will join Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim and Team 3D in the company’s Hall of Fame wing.