WWE have announced that a Kickoff Show will take place prior to this Sunday’s NXT Worlds Collide event on the WWE Network and Peacock.

The Kickoff Show will take place at 3:30pm Eastern (8:30pm UK time), with the main show to begin at 4pm Eastern (9pm UK time).