Lance Archer won the Casino Battle Royale at tonight’s AEW All Out pay-per-view, outlasting 20 other men to earn a future AEW World Championship opportunity.

The other entrants in the match were Trent, Christopher Daniels, Jake Hager, The Blade, Rey Fenix, Frankie Kazarian, Will Hobbs, Chuck Taylor, Santana, Ortiz, Billy, Penta El Zero M, Ricky Starks, Brian Cage, Darby Allin, Shawn Spears, Eddie Kingston, The Butcher and Matt Sydal.