Game Changer Wrestling have announced that LuFisto is the sixth name confirmed for the inaugural Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame on Saturday, January 22nd.

Previously announced for the Inaugural Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame:

Jerry Lynn
Inducted by: Sean Waltman

Inducted by: Chris Dickinson

Inducted by: Sonjay Dutt

Dave Prazak
Inducted by: TBA

Tracy Smothers
Inducted by: TBA