IMPACT Wrestling sent out the following:

Mike Tenay & Don West To Be Inducted Into IMPACT Wrestling Hall of Fame

On October 21st at Bound For Glory, the legendary commentary team of Mike Tenay and the late great Don West will be inducted into the IMPACT Wrestling Hall of Fame.

Joining the elite company of Sting, Kurt Angle, Team 3D, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, Abyss, Ken Shamrock, Awesome Kong and Raven, Tenay and West’s contributions as the voices of IMPACT will forever be etched in history on this special night.