The Insane Championship Wrestling promotion in Milwaukee have announced the full list of entrants and the card for their ICW Insane 8 event on July 31st, with the event to air live on FITE TV.

The full list of entrants are Neil Diamond Cutter (Defending 2021 Insane 8 Champion), AKIRA, Orin Veidt (Two-Time Insane 8 Winner), Mickie Knuckles, Jeff King, Vic Capri, Eric Dillinger and Remington Rhor.

The opening round matches in the ICW Insane 8 Tournament are as follows:

— AKIRA vs. Mickie Knuckles.

— Orin Veidt vs. Vic Capri.

— Neil Diamond Cutter vs. Eric Dillinger.

— Jeff King vs. Remington Rhor.