All Elite Wrestling crowned new AEW World Tag Team Champions during Wednesday’s AEW Dynamite: Grand Slam episode as The Acclaimed (Max Caster & Anthony Bowens) defeated Swerve In Our Glory (Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland) to become the new Champions.

The Acclaimed’s victory brings an end to Swerve In Our Glory’s 70-day reign as the Champions.