All Elite Wrestling crowned new AEW World Tag Team Champions during tonight’s debut episode on TBS, as The Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus) defeated The Lucha Bros (Penta El Zero Miedo & Rey Fenix) to become the new Tag Team Champions.

The Jurassic Express’ victory brings and end to The Lucha Bros’ 123-day reign as the Champions.