All Japan Pro Wrestling crowned a new AJPW Unified Triple Crown Heavyweight Champion during today’s AJPW Champions Night 4 event at the Ota Ward General Gymnasium in Tokyo, Japan as Jake Lee defeated Kento Miyahara to become the new Champion.

Jake Lee’s victory brings an end to Kento Miyahara’s 147-day reign as the Champion.