All Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new AJPW World Tag Team Champions during today’s Dynamite Series 2023 Day 2 event at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan as Zen Nisshin Jidai’s Yuma Aoyagi and Kento Miyahara defeated Kongoh’s Manabu Soya and Kenoh to become the new Champions.

Zen Nisshin Jidai’s victory brings an end to Kongoh’s 86-day reign as the Champions.