New Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Champions during today’s NJPW Road To Castle Attack tour event at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan as Suzuki-gun’s El Desperado and Yoshinobu Kanemaru defeated BULLET CLUB’s Taiji Ishimori and El Phantasmo to become the new Champions.

Kanemaru and Desperado’s victory begins their third reign as Champions and brings an end to Ishimori and El Phantasmo’s 33-day reign.