New Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new IWGP Tag Team Champions during today’s NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 16 Day 1 event at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan as CHAOS’ Hirooki Goto and YOSHI-HASHI defeated Dangerous Tekkers (Zack Sabre Jr & Taichi) to become the new Champions.

Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI’s victory brings an end to Dangerous Tekkers’ 163-day reign as Champions.