New Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new IWGP Tag Team Champions and NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Champions during today’s Dominion 6.9 in Osaka-jo Hall event as TMDK (Mikey Nicholls & Shane Haste) defeated BULLET CLUB (Chase Owens & KENTA), Bishamon (YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto) and Guerillas Of Destiny (El Phantasmo & Hikuleo) in a Winner Takes All Four Way Tornado Tag Team Elimination Match to become the new Champions.

TMDK’s victory brings an end to BULLET CLUB’s 36-day reign as the IWGP Tag Team Champions, and Guerillas Of Destiny’s 29-day reign as the NJPW STRONG Openweight Tag Team Champions.