Major League Wrestling crowned new MLW World Tag Team Champions during this week’s episode of MLW Underground on REELZ as The Samoan Swat Team (Juicy Finau & Lance Anoa’i) defeated Hustle And Power (EJ Nduka & Calvin Tankman) to become the new Champions.

The Samoan Swat Team’s victory brings an end to Hustle And Power’s 381-day televised reign as the Champions.