Major League Wrestling crowned new MLW World Tag Team Champions during Saturday’s MLW Azteca Lucha event at the Cicero Stadium in Cicero, Illinois as CozyMAX (Satoshi Kojima & Shigeo Okumura) defeated The Second Gear Crew (Matthew Justice & 1 Called Manders) to win the titles.

The titles, previously held by World Titan Federation’s “Filthy” Tom Lawlor and Davey Boy Smith Jr. had been vacant since April 22nd.