New Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new NEVER Openweight 6 Man Tag Team Champions during today’s NJPW The New Beginning 2023 In Osaka event as Strong Style (Minoru Suzuki, Ren Narita & El Desperado) defeated HOUSE OF TORTURE (EVIL, Yujiro Takahashi & SHO) to become the new Champions.

Strong Style’s victory brings an end to HOUSE OF TORTURE’s 141-day reign as the Champions.