New Japan Pro Wrestling crowned new NEVER Openweight Six Man Tag Team Champions during today’s NJPW New Japan Road 2022 Day 8 event at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan as CHAOS’ Hirooki Goto, YOSHI-HASHI and YOH defeated HOUSE OF TORTURE’s EVIL, Yujiro Takahashi and SHO to become the new Champions.

CHAOS’ victory brings an end to HOUSE OF TORTURE’s 241-day reign as the Champions.