The NJPW NEVER Openweight 6 Man Tag Team Championships changed hands at today’s NJPW New Year Dash event as Hiroshi Tanahashi, Manabu Nakanishi and Ryusuke Taguchi defeated Los Ingobernables de Japón (EVIL, BUSHI & SANADA) to become the new Champions.

The title change comes just a day after Los Ingobernables de Japón captured the titles from Satoshi Kojima, Ricochet & David Finlay in a Gauntlet Match that also involved members of the CHAOS and BULLET CLUB factions at Wrestle Kingdom 11.