The National Wrestling Alliance crowned new NWA United States Tag Team Champions during Tuesday’s live episode of NWA Powerrr on YouTube as The Country Gentlemen (Anthony Andrews & AJ Cazana) defeated The Fixers (Jay Bradley & Wrecking Ball Legursky) to become the new Champions.

The Country Gentlemen’s victory brings an end to The Fixers’ 337-day reign as the Champions.