Ohio Valley Wrestling crowned a new OVW Rush Division Champion as part of their OVW Tough Love 2024 event on Saturday night as Manny Domingo won a Ladder Match that involved Kal Herro, Will Austin, Ragnar The Ruthless, Maximo Suave, ZDP and Orion to become the new Champion.

Domingo’s victory brings an end to Kal Herro’s 219-day reign as the Champion.